

Attendance

Connecticut

- Sen. Martha Marx, Chair, Housing Committee
- Rep. Kadeem Roberts, Vice Chair, Housing Committee
- Rep. Kevin Ryan, Deputy Speaker Pro Tempore

Delaware

- Sen. Russell Huxtable, Vice Chair, Housing and Land Use Committee
- Rep. Kendra Johnson, Chair, Housing Committee

Maine

- Rep. Poppy Arford, Health Coverage, Insurance, and Financial Services Committee
- Sen. Rick Bennett, Housing and Economic Development Committee
- Sen. Chip Curry, Chair, Housing and Economic Development Committee
- Rep. Valli Geiger, Labor Committee
- Rep. Cheryl Golek, Housing and Economic Development Committee
- Greg Payne, Senior Advisor, Governor's Office of Policy Innovation and Future

Massachusetts

- Sen. William Brownsberger, Senate President Pro Tempore
- Sen. Julian Cyr
- Sen. Barry Finegold
- Chris Kluchman, Director, Executive Office of Housing and Livable Communities
- Rep. David LeBoeuf
- Sen. Joan Lovely
- Sen. Paul Mark
- Rep. Joan Meschino
- Rep. Sam Montano

New Hampshire

Rep. Hope Damon, Education Funding Committee

New Jersey

Sen. Troy Singleton, Chair, Community and Urban Affairs Committee

New York

Sen. Brian Kavanagh, Chair, Housing, Construction and Community Development **Asm. Linda Rosenthal**, Chair, Housing Committee

Pennsylvania

- Sen. Nikil Saval, Chair, Urban Affairs and Housing Committee
- Rep. Greg Scott, Finance Committee
- Rep. Ismail Smith-Wade-El, Housing and Community Development Committee

Puerto Rico

- Sen. Luis Daniel Colon La Santa
- Rep. José Pérez, Housing Committee

Rhode Island

- Sen. Jacob Bissaillon, Chair, Housing and Municipal Government Committee
- Sen. Victoria Gu, Chair, Artificial Intelligence and Emerging Technologies Committee
- Sen. Meghan Kallman, Housing and Municipal Government Committee
- Rep. June Speakman, Chair, Housing Affordability Commission

Vermont

- Rep. Ashley Bartley, Vice Chair, General and Housing Committee
- Sen. Thomas Chittenden, Economic Development, Housing and General Affairs
- Rep. Marc Mihaly, Chair, General and Housing Committee

U.S. Virgin Islands

- Sen. Marise C. James, Housing, Transportation and Telecommunications
- Sen. Clifford Joseph, Vice Chair, Housing, Transportation and Telecommunications